Over the weekend, I signed up to have Life at Le. Rheims added to a little directory of like-minded blogs.  Afterwards, I received an email asking for a 10 word or less description.  Basically, they want a tagline.

Now, my tagline has always been, “Living a Big Life in a Small Space.”  But the idea of being asked for one made me think about what some other possible tags could be, so I figured I’d post a few alternate possibilities on here.

Now, my tagline has always been, “Living a Big Life in a Small Space.”  But the idea of being asked for one made me think about what some other possible tags could be, so I figured I’d post a few alternate possibilities on here.

1) Where Mommy Yells During Math, Then Cries Into Her Coffee

2) Apartment Life Seems Less Sucky When You Blog About It

3) Because Writing Is Better than Watching Diego…Again

4) Where I’m Too Busy Blogging to Clean

5) Writing Down the Crazy Makes It Easier to Cope With

After trying them out, I think I’ll be sticking with the whole big life/small space thing for now.  Somehow it seems just right (and less brutally honest).

DSCN0171

As if I need an excuse not to clean when I have a baby to play with.

