Tags

, , , , , , , ,

keep-calm-and-waddle-on-38

Seriously, I’m headed off to what I hope turns out to be my last routine clinic visit this morning.  With the way I’ve been feeling these last few days, I honestly can’t wait for this whole thing to be over.  I’m enormous (no, for reals; I’ll find a picture and post it soon).  I’m achy.  I’m starting to swell.  I’m not getting much sleep anyway, so not why be awake at all hours of the day and night for a good reason (like holding a new baby)?  Oh, and did I mention, I have at least two if not three sick children?  Yeah.  Croup.  Fun times.

So, my dear readers, I’m not sure how often I’ll be posting in the next couple of weeks, but I promise there will be pictures.  Oh yes, there will be plentiful pictures of the new baby and the siblings and the fun times being had by all (even of the sleep-deprived, c-section recovering mommy).  Yay.

Keep up the prayers and keep checking in for updates, as I am totes bringing the laptop to the hospital.  What?  They have free WiFi.  I’ll keep waddling on.

