Tags

, , , , ,

Today, I’m talking guest posting.  Not here.  It’s still me, Bridget, writing over here at Le. Rheims.  No, today, I’m actually the guest poster, over at Hip Homeschool Moms, a fun, helpful, tip-filled, judgement-free homeschooling page, dedicated to us hip moms.

If you’re one my awesome loyal readers, please head on over there and check it (and my great guest post) out.  You can find it here: Summer Is What You Make It…And I’m Making It Awesome!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A small snippet of our [so far] awesome summer.

If, on the other hand, you’ve wandered over here from there, kick off your flip flops, have a seat, and hang out for a while.  I tend to write a little about this, and a little about that.  If you’re interested (and I hope you are), here’s my requisite post on Why I Homeschool.  While this blog isn’t strictly about homeschooling, it is about my life, here at Le. Rheims (which happens to be in Newark, NJ) and we are a homeschooling family, so I’m fairly certain you’ll find some things of interest under that category.  There’s plenty of things about Catholic family life, a healthy dose of silliness, some hard core reality checks, and everything in between.  I hope you enjoy your stay and keep on coming back for more.  Thanks for the visit!

Say hi to our new friends, kids! (taken on the steps of Le. Rheims)

