Tags

, , ,

Being pregnant, having carpal tunnel, watching sugar intake because you may be diabetic but haven’t gotten any test results yet, and having a ridiculously disgusting chest cold that came out of nowhere is just not as much fun as it would seem.  Seriously.  Who could have guessed that?  To top it all off, add in participating in a summer reading program where three out of the four kids involved require you to take down their dictation that is based on the same books at least three times (with aforementioned carpal tunnel), and you have one not so happy, not so bloggy mommy.  I apologize for not posting much once again.  Here’s hoping some of these things will be cleared up soon so I can get back to my usual witty remarks and entertaining prose.  Until then, why not reread some of my old classic posts?

Zumba Knee

God Is Good Because He Gives Us Life

Why I Homeschool

How to: Speak Like a New Jerseyan

