Tags

, , , ,

So we have a personal family hair dresser, our niece, and she’s awesome. Thanks to her my kids have never had to deal with the typical traumatic first haircut. She comes to our home, Mary Poppins-esque bag of tricks in hand, and within minutes, the deed is done. There’s no crying, no screaming, no children breaking away from mommy and running headlong for the door.  She is just that good with kids in general and even more amazing with her own cousins. I don’t know how people deal with getting their kid’s haircut without someone like her, and I’m glad I’ve never had to find out.
Today, we had yet another first haircut in the Green family.  The Baby Girl had her bangs trimmed this morning.  As if it’s possible, she’s somehow even cuter than she was before the auspicious trim.  I heart baby milestones. 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

